Brokers

Collaboration with brokers

We attach great value to the collaboration with specialized brokers in the maritime sector. They know you and the maritime sector better than anyone.  They play an important role in identifying the risks you are exposed to and the appropriate insurance solutions.

NNAM

Stettinweg 15a

9723 HD Groningen

Bezoek adres:
Stettinweg 15a 9723 HD Groningen

Telefoon: +31 50 53 70 590
www.nnam.nl

Willis Towers Watson

Plaza de Euskadi 5, 9º

Bilbao Vizcaya 48009 Spain

Website www.willistowerswatson.com
Phone number: +34 94 423 89 24
Address: Plaza de Euskadi, 5
Zip code: 48009
City: Bilbao, Vizcaya
Country: Spain
E-mail address: Clara.Echeberria@WillisTowersWatson.com

Pandi Marine Insurance

An der Reeperbahn 6

28217 Bremen Germany

PANDI MARINE INSURANCE Vermittlungs GmbH
An der Reeperbahn 6
28217 Bremen
Germany

phone: +49 421 1 74 59-25
fax: +49 421 1 59 13

Wycc Insurance

41, Avenue de la Gare

L-1611 Luxemburg

WYCC Insurance

41, Avenue de la Gare

L-1611 Luxemburg

T. +352274454
M. info@wycc-insurance.com

www.wycc-insurance.com

Seasecure

1, La Canebière

13001 Marseille

Website: www.seasecure.fr
Phone number: +33491995909
Address: 1, La Canebière
Zip code: 13001
City: Marseille
Country: France
E-mail address: contact@seasecure.fr

The Edge Group

Solheimsgaten 15

5058 Bergen Norway

Edge Group
Solheimsgaten 15
5058 Bergen
Norway

Telephone: +47 5520 4400
Fax: +47 5520 4401
Email: bergen@edgegroup.com

Edge London

Minster House, 42 Mincing Lane

London EC3R 7AE

Edge London
Minster House
42 Mincing Lane
London EC3R 7AE

Telephone: +44 20 7459 9200
Fax: +44 20 7459 9300
Email: london@edgegroup.com

Edge Hamburg

Amelungstraße 8-10

20354 Hamburg

Edge Germany
Amelungstraße 8-10, 20354 Hamburg, Germany

Telephone: +49 40 65066850
Fax: +49 40 650668530
Email: hamburg@edgegroup.com
24/7 hotline: +49 15164912135
24/7 email: emergency.germany@edgegroup.com

Edge Oslo

Karenslyst Allé 55

N-0277 Oslo

Edge Norway
Karenslyst Allé 55
N-0277
Oslo
Norway

Telephone: +47 2242 0540
Email: oslo@edgegroup.com

Edge Singapore

96 Robinson Road

#17-03 SIF Building Singapore

Edge Singapore
96 Robinson Road
#17-03 SIF Building
Singapore 068899

Telephone: +65 6224 9970
Fax: +65 6224 0997
Email: singapore@edgegroup.com

24/7 Anker Alarm Service: +31 50 520 97 79
© Anker Crew Insurance 2017